The Gallery – Sunshine

So the weather recently has been glorious and this weeks prompt for The Gallery is Sunshine but I have been über busy and not really taken any photographs for a while, with my “big camera” at least.

I have taken shots on my iTouch, and have been playing around with instagram though I only post pictures of food there…

So today’s post is a shot from my iTouch with the Lo-Fi filter.  I’m a bit odd, I like the frame that it puts around it.  I know I am late to join the party with instagram, but I have joined in now.

So… Sunshine… well it means I have caught up with all my washing and more importantly the drying of said washing.  Now I just have to catch up with the folding and ironing. I have shared that I hate housework… Grrrr

Don’t forget to check out what everyone else has been shared this week too x

