Fox in Socks By Dr Seuss

I haven’t been able to blog this past week as I have been preparing for Mini’s birthday party on Friday.  I still have much to do, but my sister arrives tomorrow so I will be able to enlist her amazing talents to get things done.

Anyway, I have been distracted by the lovely Audioboo, I have gotten to hear the voices of some delicious people, and been able to send a few messages too.

What I thought I’d do, is read out some of my Children’s favourite books. It may amuse them, it definitely amuses me.

The first book, Fox in Socks, is probably my favourite book at the moment, as it is full of lovely tongue twisters, and I normally read it much faster than I have recorded it, but I couldn’t get it on one boo so split it and slowed down, and now I am rambling as much as I do when I talk.

So… for those who want to hear, and for those that haven’t read or heard the book before here is me reading Fox in Socks by Dr Seuss Part 1 & Part 2.

Image from http://bunnychronicals.blogspot.co.uk/2010/12/fox-in-socks.html
