Reasons to be cheerful 1, 2, 3

So my reasons to be cheerful this week are all from one morning…

1/ Getting to wake up and talk to one rather lovely human being, even if it was just after five am with me and late in the evening with them… someone I am truly blessed to know.

2/ Going for a bike ride through a black muddy path with two glorious human beings, Maxi shouting Carpe Diem at the top of his voice, his new word for the day… not having to pull the trailer so I could just enjoy the ride

3/ Getting home, baking bread; the smell of which filled the whole house, making my mouth water with anticipation.  Then get to sit and eat with three amazing human beings, watching them tuck in and talk about their morning.

Yes I have many reasons to be cheerful, these memories make me feel most loved.
Reasons to be Cheerful at Mummy from the Heart

